This record represents the bid tabulation and award results for solicitation C‑22020 issued by Columbia Public Schools. The document was posted on the district’s Purchasing page, but the summary does not disclose the awarded vendor(s), contract value, or specific performance dates.
• Agency: Columbia Public Schools (South Carolina)
• Solicitation ID: C‑22020 (no submission deadline shown)
• Award details: Not disclosed in the provided summary (vendor names, values, and dates unavailable)
• Likely scope: Typical school‑district procurement (could involve services, supplies, or construction)
Attached files
The award documents live at the source — open the contract source above to download them.