This contract reference (C‑24028) pertains to a procurement award issued by Columbia Public Schools in South Carolina. The award details are recorded in a bid tabulation/award results PDF posted on the district’s purchasing website, but the excerpt provided does not reveal the specific goods or services procured, the winning vendor(s), contract values, or key dates. As such, the contract appears to be a standard district‑level procurement, likely for supplies, services, or construction typical of school districts, but the precise scope remains unavailable.
• Agency: Columbia Public Schools (city‑wide school district in Columbia, SC).
• Contract identifier: C‑24028.
• Vendor information: Not disclosed in the provided excerpt.
• Financial/value details: Not disclosed; requires review of the full PDF for estimation.
Attached files
The award documents live at the source — open the contract source above to download them.